PLEASE FOLLOW ALL COVID GUIDELINES

DISCO BOOGIE NIGHT

DISCO BOOGIE NIGHT

Regular price
$10.00
Sale price
$10.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

"Dance to Boogie Wonderland"…are you ready! The era of glitter and glam and Saturday night fever! Our DJs are ready to Rock your HouZe!! So take out the disco ball, plug in the disco lights and come party with us.

Get your tickets today and don't forget to invite your friends to join with you!

On the day of the party cast your device to your TV and crank up the volume - you'll be dancing all night.

Date: Mar 6th, 2021

Start Time Zones: EST 10:00PM, CST  9:00PM, MST 8:00PM, PST 7:00PM, AST 11:00PM

Event Duration:  6 Hours

Recommended Age: 19 and older

We are proud to say that 10% of all proceeds go toward supporting Mental Health across Canada!  

Thank You for Your Support!  Now Get Ready to Rock da' Houze